Starting time and dateSeriesWhereBroadcast?Talks
PRINT12:00 pm, Wed, 3rd May 2017SCHOOL MEETINGV107, Mathematics Building EMAIL
PRINT4:00 pm, Tue, 9th May 2017CARMA SEMINARV205, Mathematics Building "Honeycomb Toroidal Graphs: A Drama in Three Acts" (Prof Brian Alspach)
EMAIL
PRINT4:00 pm, Tue, 16th May 2017CARMA SEMINARV205, Mathematics Building "Hypergeometric heritage of W.N. Bailey" (Prof Wadim Zudilin)
EMAIL
PRINT4:00 pm, Tue, 23rd May 2017CARMA SEMINARV205, Mathematics Building "(Nonsmooth) Control Lyapunov Functions: Stabilization and Destabilization of Nonlinear Systems" (Dr Philipp Braun)
EMAIL
PRINT12:00 pm, Wed, 7th Jun 2017SCHOOL MEETINGV107, Mathematics Building EMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Mon, 17th Jul 2017CARMA WORKSHOPTBA International Workshop on Combinatorial AlgorithmsEMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Mon, 24th Jul 2017CARMA WORKSHOPTBA Interactions Between Semigroups and Operator AlgebrasEMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Mon, 24th Jul 2017CARMA CONFERENCEHarbourview Function Centre International Conference on Fixed Point Theory and Its ApplicationsEMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Sun, 24th Sep 2017CARMA WORKSHOP Building Careers That Span Maths and Maths EdEMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Mon, 25th Sep 2017CARMA CONFERENCENoah's On the Beach  Jonathan M Borwein Commemorative ConferenceEMAIL
PRINT9:00 am, Mon, 5th Feb 2018CARMA WORKSHOPTBA EViMS 3EMAIL

For reference, the SeeVogh test meeting is 7532474432 (or join here).
You can also join the CARMA meeting.

eZuce link to Viewme client