IMSITE Workshop

9:00 am — 5:00 pm

Friday, 24th Jun 2016

(Location to be decided)

The second Newcastle Mathematics Educators' Conference will be held in June. Details are available on the IMSITE website.

[Permanent link]



CARMA Workshop

Winter of Disconnectedness (MATRIX Workshop)

Monday, 27th Jun 2016 — Friday, 8th Jul 2016

[The University of Melbourne]

For details please visit the workshop website and the Special Programme website for "Winter of Disconnectedness".

[Permanent link]



External Event

Ergodic Theory and its Applications

Monday, 18th Jul 2016 — Friday, 22nd Jul 2016

[The University of Sydney]

For details, please visit the conference website.

[Permanent link]



AMSI Workshop

Mathematical Optimisation Down Under 2016

Monday, 18th Jul 2016 — Friday, 22nd Jul 2016

Radisson Hotel [Melbourne]

The workshop is designed to bring together researchers working in various areas of modern mathematical optimisation, to prompt an exchange of ideas between Australian and overseas researchers. The workshop is focussed on the modern aspects of optimisation that involve deep interplay between computational problems and pure mathematical questions. We especially encourage participation of students and early career researchers. Visit the workshop website at www.modu2016.org.

[Permanent link]



CARMA Workshop

Winter of Disconnectedness (AMSI Workshop)

Monday, 25th Jul 2016 — Friday, 5th Aug 2016

(Location to be decided)

For details please visit the the Special Programme website for "Winter of Disconnectedness".

[Permanent link]



CARMA Conference

Number Theory Down Under

Friday, 23rd Sep 2016 — Tuesday, 27th Sep 2016

(Location to be decided)

For details please visit the the conference website.

[Permanent link]



CARMA Conference

Australasian Conference on Combinatorial Mathematics and Combinatorial Computing

Monday, 12th Dec 2016 — Friday, 16th Dec 2016

University House

For details, please visit the conference web page.

[Permanent link]